lovecast

Yukk. Mari yg suka maun casting BASS LEGEND 07 7CM 9gr vmc hook 99%mirip ryuki Harga 75rb ORDER WHATSAPP 085855590111 085645550567 #castinger #caster #minowkiller #minicrank #mancing #mancingmania #lure #fishing #lovefishing #lovecast #indonesaiangler #indonesiamancing

Thinking back on the past 2 weeks and how lucky I am to call all you friends. You are all true, slightly insane gems. #swegas #lovecast #onceinalifetime

Tonight! The Cast taps into its funny, charming, adorably quirky yet confused and maybe healing from an old heart break and susceptible to literally stumbling upon ms/mr right in a coffee shop/bookstore but then some misunderstanding happens and there is a fight but the funny best friend and/or angel from heaven intervenes and there is some grand gesture and the bookstore is saved and there is a surprise wedding at the town fair! Or something like that! 9 p.m. @magnettheater #romcom #whenharrymetsally #whenthecastmetthemagnetaudience #youvegotmail #youvegotcast #lovecast #thecastandthecasg #bridgetjonescast #meetcute #funnybestfriend #cutebookstore #cutecupcakeshop #quirkypet #nicescarves #workingtoomuch #truemeaningofhappiness #love

"You got seeds of greatness in you. Sow them and reap greatness. You will rise." - Israelmore Ayivor

The LoveCast #26 | Cumberland Wild | SAT+ SUN 3-6 PM | Guest this week is Vig Schulman from Cumberland Village Works, joining Dave O Rama to talk about the new Vancouver Island festival Cumberland Wild, in Cumberland, British Columbia, Canada, August 18 & 19, 2018. The Lovecast with Dave O Rama is a three hour music exploration program hosted and produced by Dave Owen Rama. The LoveCast: Global Grooves and Funkee Schizophonics with music from PATIENCE AGBADI & HOWIE B, CHARLOTTE CARDIN, DISJAM, CANNONBALL ADDERLEY & THE NAT ADDERLEY SEXTET, DAVID BYRNE & BRIAN ENO and more. International show times: 14:00 BST/UTC+1 London | 14:00 WAT/UTC+1 Lagos | 15:00 CEST/UTC+2 Amsterdam, Berlin, Paris | 15:00 SAST/UTC+2 Johannesburg | 16:00 EAT/UTC +3 Nairobi | 15:00 PDT/UTC -7 Los Angeles | 17:00 PET/UTC -5 Lima | 18:00 EDT/UTC-4 New York | 19:00 ART/UTC-3 Buenos Aires https://one.ubuntu.fm/2vgvDyk https://one.ubuntu.fm/2HL5AVS #UbuntuFM #World #Radio #DaveORama #LoveCast @cumberlandwild

Congrats To @gee.oaht.9 And @x0_katoverdose_x0 🎈🎊🎈🎊⚡🔥🎈🌹.. As For Others I Couldn't Tell If True Abel Fans Or Not From Profiles Being Private I Am Sorry!.... Can Still Purchase These Shirts 👍Link On Boi .. Feel Free To Ask Questions Thanks..... XO All Day.

#ThrowBackThursday At First I Thought I Was Lost But Then Noticed The Universe Wasn't Ready To Bring Me Out..🌚🙏🌹👻 #ARistadoG

The SPIRIT OF LOVECAST has arrived! | UbuntuFM and Dave O Rama present to you the 1st edition of the Spirit of LoveCast. Weekdays from 3-6 PM on UbuntuFM World Radio. https://one.ubuntu.fm/2vgvDyk During the week we'll keep the Spirit of The Lovecast with Dave O Rama high on our radio with Global Grooves and Funkee Schizophonics galore, as the weekend will feature a brand new LoveCast! Featured arists are: Ndido O, Beyond The Pale, Beautiful Nubia and the Roots Renaissance Band, Ed Peekeekoot & Corbin Keep, Texture & Light, Caleb Hart and Eliana Cuevas. Enjoy! #UbuntuFM #World #Radio #DaveOrama #LoveCast International show times: 14:00 BST/UTC+1 London | 14:00 WAT/UTC+1 Lagos | 15:00 CEST/UTC+2 Amsterdam, Berlin, Paris | 15:00 SAST/UTC+2 Johannesburg | 16:00 EAT/UTC +3 Nairobi | 15:00 PDT/UTC -7 Los Angeles | 17:00 PET/UTC -5 Lima | 18:00 EDT/UTC-4 New York | 19:00 ART/UTC-3 Buenos Aires